Please excuse our appearance…
Our new website is coming soon!

 

Reed Associates, Inc.

 

1500 Industry Road, Suite P

Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: 215-256-9572

Fax: 215-256-0443

Michael R. Weir
CEO/Estimating
215-256-9572 Ext. 104
(c) 484-678-1339
weir@aol.com

William F. Anderson
President/Sales
215-256-9572 Ext. 103
(c) 610-613-2325
wanderson@reedassociatesinc.com

Janice Zipfel
Controller
215-256-9572 Ext. 106
jzipfel@reedassociatesinc.com
 

Linda Popow
Project Administrator/Sales Support
215-256-9572 Ext. 105
lpopow@reedassociatesinc.com
 

Michael J. Rudy
Territory Manager
(c) 717-576-5823
mrudy@comcast.net
 

Angela Benner
Designer/Sales Support
215-256-9572 Ext. 115
abenner@reedassociatesinc.com
 

Matt Kelly
Project Manager
(215) 256-9572 x112
(c) 267-664-2861
mkelly@reedassociatesinc.com